Contact Us

Main Address
914 Barber Street
Little Rock, AR 72202

Phone
501.374.3088

Fax
501.374.8459

Our Team

James Long
Principal
jlong@longsalesagency.com

Randall Long
Principal
rslong@longsalesagency.com

DISTRIBUTOR/CONTRACTOR SALES

Alan Moffitt
Central Arkansas /AM Plastics
amoffitt.plastics@longsalesagency.com

Shane Infalt
Northwest Arkansas
sinfalt@longsalesagency.com

Gene Breaux
Energy Rebate Projects
gbreaux@longsalesagency.com

Lonnie Dennis
Energy Rebate Projects
ldennis@longsalesagency.com

INSIDE TEAM

David Johnson
Quotes Manager
djohnson@longsalesagency.com

Sherrie Benton
Northwest Arkansas Quotes/Customer Service
sbenton@longsalesagency.com

Molly Johnson
AM Plastics
mjohnson@longsalesagency.com

Ann Weatherly
Acuity Brands Orders / RGAs
aweatherly@longsalesagency.com

Ramonda Long
ABL Shipment Coordinator / Accounting
rjlong@longsalesagency.com

SPECIFICATION SALES

JT Long
Central Arkansas / Controls Specialist
jtlong@longsalesagency.com

Mandy Green
Central Arkansas
mgreen@longsalesagency.com

Matt Bunten
Northwest Arkansas
mbunten@longsalesagency.com

Crystal Crocker
Applications
ccrocker@longsalesagency.com

Lighting Arkansas for over 40 Years
Copyright 2018 Long Sales Agency | All Rights Reserved 914 Barber Street Little Rock, AR 72202 501.374.3088